It is currently Wed Oct 17, 2018 11:54 am

It is currently Wed Oct 17, 2018 11:54 am

Firetree - Reverends of Swagger Cyberbox


You must be a Registered User to Chat in the Cyberbox.
Burning Arrow
Wed Jan 31, 2018 10:59 pm
Link for Discord?
Bel
Sun Jan 28, 2018 3:07 pm
btw most of us are just using the discord these days
bacon
Thu Jan 25, 2018 8:28 pm
Oh yea I remember that. Was really surprised we turned it around.
bacon
Thu Jan 25, 2018 8:26 pm
Bel
Wed Jan 24, 2018 11:11 pm
STDs
Rhen
Fri Jan 19, 2018 9:33 am
Test for what?
Burning Arrow
Sat Dec 30, 2017 4:45 pm
test
Git
Sat Dec 30, 2017 7:39 am
it doesn't cost me anything, i've got this hosted on the same server my dad pays me to host his company's website. I suppose it costs me a tiny bit in domain registration costs but still. Nothin' goin on here ever. Seems kinda pointless.
Git
Tue Dec 19, 2017 2:26 am
the nostalgia of the old forum posts is fun, but it's lived its usefulness a couple times over now. It's all you willi if you want to keep it up or not imo
bacon
Sun Dec 03, 2017 4:58 pm
I've tried to let it die a couple of times already, you guys always whined
Tray
Sat Dec 02, 2017 2:14 pm
Lol thanks. As a side note, I think the discord pretty much handles the same function as this website. How much is it costing you monthly to host?
Burning Arrow
Thu Nov 30, 2017 5:36 am
nice C double-stan on your fantasy football grades. Also this website is basically dead and I should stop paying to host it lol
Git
Wed Nov 29, 2017 10:37 am
kazzard agrod me frist
bacon
Mon Nov 20, 2017 9:54 am
WOW CLASSIC LETS GOOOO!
Rodviper
Fri Nov 03, 2017 5:25 pm
Ah, this was a nice present this morning https://imgur.com/a/V8TAV
bacon
Sat Oct 14, 2017 8:59 am
"Yahoo grades him a C" - Last place Tray while actually caring about Yahoo's rankings
Burning Arrow
Tue Sep 19, 2017 5:16 am
FUCK KHUNT
Git
Fri Sep 08, 2017 12:14 am
Yahoo grades him a C
Tray
Thu Sep 07, 2017 11:07 am
"I really feel good about my team guys" - BA
Tray
Thu Sep 07, 2017 11:07 am
I wish I had been drunk...or having a nightmare for that game.
Burning Arrow
Tue Sep 05, 2017 9:02 pm
how was BA sober at all last night for the draft. I would have thought he'd still be dead from the A&M game
Tenebris
Tue Sep 05, 2017 8:52 am
The timing of that "go fuck yourself" is impeccable.
Burning Arrow
Tue Aug 01, 2017 11:39 am
  Online List:

CVentriloStatus->Request() failed. No response from server.

Connected users /

Who is online

In total there are 25 users online :: 0 registered, 0 hidden and 25 guests (based on users active over the past 5 minutes)
Most users ever online was 168 on Thu Sep 15, 2016 11:45 pm

Registered users: No registered users

cron