Nostalrius motherfuckers

Post a reply


This question is a means of preventing automated form submissions by spambots.
Smilies
:D :) ;) :( :o :shock: :? 8-) :lol: :x :P :oops: :cry: :evil: :twisted: :roll: :!: :?: :idea: :arrow: :| :mrgreen: :geek: :ugeek:
BBCode is ON
[img] is ON
[flash] is OFF
[url] is ON
Smilies are ON
Topic review
   

Expand view Topic review: Nostalrius motherfuckers

Re: Nostalrius motherfuckers

Post by Rodviper » Tue Jul 25, 2017 11:23 pm

love that windfury totem

Re: Nostalrius motherfuckers

Post by Git » Sun Jul 23, 2017 3:59 pm

Rodviper wrote:still at it. on anathema. in a raiding guild doing c'thun attemps.


horde skum

Re: Nostalrius motherfuckers

Post by Rodviper » Mon Jul 17, 2017 8:16 pm

still at it. on anathema. in a raiding guild doing c'thun attemps.

Re: Nostalrius motherfuckers

Post by Skalator » Sun Jun 11, 2017 10:53 am

Hmm, interesting.

Re: Nostalrius motherfuckers

Post by Sulmar » Sat Jun 10, 2017 11:42 pm

I would, but my internet got cut by about 99%

Re: Nostalrius motherfuckers

Post by Git » Fri Jun 09, 2017 1:42 pm

i assume nobody is still doing this shit. i know im not

Re: Nostalrius motherfuckers

Post by Sulmar » Sat Apr 01, 2017 10:47 am

Re: Nostalrius motherfuckers

Post by Sulmar » Sun Mar 26, 2017 11:38 pm

faggot paladins

Re: Nostalrius motherfuckers

Post by Git » Sat Mar 25, 2017 2:38 pm

Sulmar wrote:so it is you then?


damnit sulmar

Zeth'Kur - i don't play on.
Anathema - 60 paladin - Whump
Elysium - 60 gnome mage - Git

Re: Nostalrius motherfuckers

Post by Sulmar » Sat Mar 25, 2017 9:52 am

so it is you then?

Re: Nostalrius motherfuckers

Post by Git » Sat Mar 25, 2017 1:26 am

Sulmar wrote:well who the fuck is Gitmaster then? some sort of imposter???


some nerd who likes coding

Re: Nostalrius motherfuckers

Post by Sulmar » Wed Mar 08, 2017 12:21 am

well who the fuck is Gitmaster then? some sort of imposter???

Re: Nostalrius motherfuckers

Post by Git » Mon Mar 06, 2017 11:27 pm

Sulmar wrote:Git are you Gitmaster gnome mage on Anathema?


No I'm Git the gnome mage on Anathema. lvl 50 just today

Re: Nostalrius motherfuckers

Post by Sulmar » Mon Feb 20, 2017 2:24 am

Git are you Gitmaster gnome mage on Anathema?

Re: Nostalrius motherfuckers

Post by Sulmar » Sun Jan 22, 2017 10:15 am

yar

Re: Nostalrius motherfuckers

Post by Rodviper » Sat Jan 21, 2017 6:16 pm

Sulmar wrote:Makarul & Sulmar



i was able to add your names on my friends list in anathema server. guessing thats you on horde side.

Re: Nostalrius motherfuckers

Post by Sulmar » Fri Jan 20, 2017 10:21 pm

Makarul & Sulmar

Re: Nostalrius motherfuckers

Post by Git » Fri Jan 20, 2017 1:10 am

Sulmar wrote:hhahahahaha alliance scum


what's your name skullmer

Re: Nostalrius motherfuckers

Post by Sulmar » Wed Jan 18, 2017 9:49 pm

hhahahahaha alliance scum

Re: Nostalrius motherfuckers

Post by Rodviper » Tue Jan 17, 2017 12:04 pm

Anathema is Nost
Darrowshire is Nost PvE
Elysium PVP server added Jan. 7
Zeth'Kur newest pvp server they added Jan. 13

you guys are all on alliance?

Top

cron