MSL / OSL

heroes of newerth, league of legends, dota of all kinds

Re: MSL / OSL

Postby Tenebris » Sat Apr 04, 2009 6:35 am

wow. pretty epic comeback from down 2 games to win the OSL. Go jaedong.
User avatar
Tenebris
Reverend of Swagger
 
Posts: 2563
Joined: Fri Nov 03, 2006 5:16 pm
Location: Lousiana

Re: MSL / OSL

Postby Tenebris » Fri Jun 26, 2009 2:53 pm

lawl.
User avatar
Tenebris
Reverend of Swagger
 
Posts: 2563
Joined: Fri Nov 03, 2006 5:16 pm
Location: Lousiana

Re: MSL / OSL

Postby Rhen » Sat Jun 27, 2009 9:06 am

I don't like that.
Toe to toe friend or foe it's all that I know
Rhen
Reverend of Swagger
 
Posts: 1533
Joined: Sat Nov 04, 2006 12:09 pm
Location: Ignis Divinus

Re: MSL / OSL

Postby Git » Sat Jun 27, 2009 8:59 pm

LOL
User avatar
Git
Reverend of Swagger
 
Posts: 2118
Joined: Mon Dec 11, 2006 4:33 pm
Highscores: 10

Re: MSL / OSL

Postby Sulmar » Sun Jun 28, 2009 5:25 am

goddamn asians
User avatar
Sulmar
Reverend of Swagger
 
Posts: 3469
Joined: Fri Nov 03, 2006 5:14 pm
Location: Oklahoma

Re: MSL / OSL

Postby MJ » Mon Jun 29, 2009 3:50 pm

is watching people play SC honestly that fun?
MJ
 
Posts: 239
Joined: Fri Nov 03, 2006 5:13 pm

Re: MSL / OSL

Postby ChewyGomez » Sat Jul 04, 2009 3:48 am

"wheres the party at?"
"the motherfucking treetop inn"
ChewyGomez
Reverend of Swagger
 
Posts: 319
Joined: Fri Aug 10, 2007 1:08 am
Location: La Palma, Ca

Re: MSL / OSL

Postby ChewyGomez » Thu Jul 09, 2009 12:35 am

"wheres the party at?"
"the motherfucking treetop inn"
ChewyGomez
Reverend of Swagger
 
Posts: 319
Joined: Fri Aug 10, 2007 1:08 am
Location: La Palma, Ca

Re: MSL / OSL

Postby Tenebris » Thu Jul 30, 2009 7:07 am

FUCK FUCK FUCK FUCK FUCK HOW DID I MISS THE MSL LAST NIGHT FUCKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKK. I THOUGHT I WAS CHECKING THE FORUMS EVERY DAY FOR IT. :oops: :( :( :( :(
User avatar
Tenebris
Reverend of Swagger
 
Posts: 2563
Joined: Fri Nov 03, 2006 5:16 pm
Location: Lousiana

Previous

Return to Defense of the Ancients

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests

cron