Page 106 of 107

Re: not a video thread

PostPosted: Thu Nov 06, 2014 1:29 am
by Git
bacon wrote:I can't believe people root for the seahawks


believe it bro
this is the football REVOLUTION!

Re: not a video thread

PostPosted: Thu Nov 06, 2014 10:11 pm
by Sulmar
I can't believe someone remembered me based on that.

Re: not a video thread

PostPosted: Mon Nov 17, 2014 1:39 pm
by Tenebris
did I post this already? found it buried in my imgur but i dont remember posting it

Image

edit : oh man i was apparently navigating a dark part of 4chan that day

*Not Work Safe*
Image


*Not Work Safe*
Image

Re: not a video thread

PostPosted: Tue Nov 18, 2014 10:54 am
by Rhen
I lol'd.

Re: not a video thread

PostPosted: Mon Jan 19, 2015 1:40 am
by Sulmar
Image

Re: not a video thread

PostPosted: Tue Feb 03, 2015 12:10 pm
by Git
Image

Re: not a video thread

PostPosted: Tue Feb 03, 2015 1:27 pm
by Timos

Re: not a video thread

PostPosted: Sat Mar 07, 2015 6:55 pm
by gnomebauerr

Re: not a video thread

PostPosted: Thu Mar 19, 2015 12:06 pm
by Tray
Image

Re: not a video thread

PostPosted: Wed May 20, 2015 10:53 am
by Tenebris
Image

Re: not a video thread

PostPosted: Wed May 27, 2015 9:15 am
by Tenebris
Image

Re: not a video thread

PostPosted: Sun Jun 07, 2015 9:06 am
by gnomebauerr

Re: not a video thread

PostPosted: Tue Jun 09, 2015 8:47 am
by Rhen
I'm confused.

Re: not a video thread

PostPosted: Tue Jun 09, 2015 2:31 pm
by Timos
thats how i do it

Re: not a video thread

PostPosted: Wed Jun 10, 2015 8:26 pm
by Sulmar
I do an upside-down version of what's pictured.
That way the turds can free-fall and you have a sweet piss fountain.

Re: not a video thread

PostPosted: Wed Jun 10, 2015 9:39 pm
by Timos
Sulmar wrote:I do an upside-down version of what's pictured.
That way the turds can free-fall and you have a sweet piss fountain.

Cool variant, I'll have to try that next time

Re: not a video thread

PostPosted: Thu Jun 11, 2015 3:20 pm
by Git
Sulmar wrote:I do an upside-down version of what's pictured.
That way the turds can free-fall and you have a sweet piss fountain.


skullmar, bringing dat logic since 1985

Re: not a video thread

PostPosted: Wed Jul 15, 2015 11:04 am
by Tenebris
*Not Work Safe*
Image


It's not actually nsfw, but it definitely refers to something that is.

edit:
*Not Work Safe*
Image


mildly nsfw language

Re: not a video thread

PostPosted: Thu Jul 16, 2015 12:52 am
by Git
hope solo's roast beef sandwich might be the only arby's i'd ever eat.

A+ for butthole on full display. thanks, internet.

Re: not a video thread

PostPosted: Thu Jul 16, 2015 11:30 pm
by Sulmar
in case you live under a rock:
http://thefappening.so/

NSFW, chuckleheads