Page 3 of 4

Re: Nostalrius motherfuckers

PostPosted: Sun Jan 15, 2017 10:58 am
by Sulmar
well nost is gone, it's split I guess between zeth and anathema

Re: Nostalrius motherfuckers

PostPosted: Sun Jan 15, 2017 1:25 pm
by Git
Sulmar wrote:well nost is gone, it's split I guess between zeth and anathema


Nost isn't really "gone" it's just renamed to something else. And any un-claimed characters from former-nost will not be saved.

I have a 60 human paladin named Whump on whatever new Nostalrius is called and a 22 gnome mage named Git on Elysium-PVP

Re: Nostalrius motherfuckers

PostPosted: Tue Jan 17, 2017 12:04 pm
by Rodviper
Anathema is Nost
Darrowshire is Nost PvE
Elysium PVP server added Jan. 7
Zeth'Kur newest pvp server they added Jan. 13

you guys are all on alliance?

Re: Nostalrius motherfuckers

PostPosted: Wed Jan 18, 2017 9:49 pm
by Sulmar
hhahahahaha alliance scum

Re: Nostalrius motherfuckers

PostPosted: Fri Jan 20, 2017 1:10 am
by Git
Sulmar wrote:hhahahahaha alliance scum


what's your name skullmer

Re: Nostalrius motherfuckers

PostPosted: Fri Jan 20, 2017 10:21 pm
by Sulmar
Makarul & Sulmar

Re: Nostalrius motherfuckers

PostPosted: Sat Jan 21, 2017 6:16 pm
by Rodviper
Sulmar wrote:Makarul & Sulmar



i was able to add your names on my friends list in anathema server. guessing thats you on horde side.

Re: Nostalrius motherfuckers

PostPosted: Sun Jan 22, 2017 10:15 am
by Sulmar
yar

Re: Nostalrius motherfuckers

PostPosted: Mon Feb 20, 2017 2:24 am
by Sulmar
Git are you Gitmaster gnome mage on Anathema?

Re: Nostalrius motherfuckers

PostPosted: Mon Mar 06, 2017 11:27 pm
by Git
Sulmar wrote:Git are you Gitmaster gnome mage on Anathema?


No I'm Git the gnome mage on Anathema. lvl 50 just today

Re: Nostalrius motherfuckers

PostPosted: Wed Mar 08, 2017 12:21 am
by Sulmar
well who the fuck is Gitmaster then? some sort of imposter???

Re: Nostalrius motherfuckers

PostPosted: Sat Mar 25, 2017 1:26 am
by Git
Sulmar wrote:well who the fuck is Gitmaster then? some sort of imposter???


some nerd who likes coding

Re: Nostalrius motherfuckers

PostPosted: Sat Mar 25, 2017 9:52 am
by Sulmar
so it is you then?

Re: Nostalrius motherfuckers

PostPosted: Sat Mar 25, 2017 2:38 pm
by Git
Sulmar wrote:so it is you then?


damnit sulmar

Zeth'Kur - i don't play on.
Anathema - 60 paladin - Whump
Elysium - 60 gnome mage - Git

Re: Nostalrius motherfuckers

PostPosted: Sun Mar 26, 2017 11:38 pm
by Sulmar
faggot paladins

Re: Nostalrius motherfuckers

PostPosted: Sat Apr 01, 2017 10:47 am
by Sulmar

Re: Nostalrius motherfuckers

PostPosted: Fri Jun 09, 2017 1:42 pm
by Git
i assume nobody is still doing this shit. i know im not

Re: Nostalrius motherfuckers

PostPosted: Sat Jun 10, 2017 11:42 pm
by Sulmar
I would, but my internet got cut by about 99%

Re: Nostalrius motherfuckers

PostPosted: Sun Jun 11, 2017 10:53 am
by Skalator
Hmm, interesting.

Re: Nostalrius motherfuckers

PostPosted: Mon Jul 17, 2017 8:16 pm
by Rodviper
still at it. on anathema. in a raiding guild doing c'thun attemps.