Page 108 of 109

Re: Video Thread

PostPosted: Sat Aug 01, 2015 4:12 pm
by Tenebris

Re: Video Thread

PostPosted: Sat Aug 01, 2015 7:22 pm
by Burning Arrow
That...was fantastic...

Re: Video Thread

PostPosted: Wed Aug 12, 2015 7:52 am
by Tenebris
https://youtu.be/h_Gb35ZQBhc

rick and morty is a good show.

this is the whole episode....albeit a bit tiny : https://youtu.be/vmAjbFLE87w

EDIT: It's no Jurassic Bark sad, but it's good. I don't mind Morty being depressed, but Rick sad is awful to watch.

Re: Video Thread

PostPosted: Sun Aug 30, 2015 10:20 am
by Ingoodhands

Re: Video Thread

PostPosted: Thu Nov 19, 2015 10:35 am
by Tenebris

Re: Video Thread

PostPosted: Wed Apr 06, 2016 3:42 pm
by Tenebris

Re: Video Thread

PostPosted: Wed Apr 06, 2016 5:05 pm
by bacon
lookit that kitty cat go

Re: Video Thread

PostPosted: Sun May 01, 2016 12:51 am
by Sulmar

Re: Video Thread

PostPosted: Sun May 01, 2016 7:29 pm
by Git
Sulmar wrote:anyone ever seen this?

http://www.liveleak.com/view?i=612_1370482470

wtf.

Re: Video Thread

PostPosted: Sun May 01, 2016 9:46 pm
by bacon
Didn't you post that on here a few years ago?

Re: Video Thread

PostPosted: Sun May 01, 2016 9:51 pm
by Sulmar
heck if I know. I guess it's possible, video is from 2013 or something.

Re: Video Thread

PostPosted: Sun May 01, 2016 9:54 pm
by Timos

Re: Video Thread

PostPosted: Mon May 02, 2016 10:06 pm
by Sulmar
those lyrics are off the wall

Re: Video Thread

PostPosted: Tue May 03, 2016 8:57 am
by Rhen
Yeah but at least it's not racist, she's not white.

She's also hot.

Re: Video Thread

PostPosted: Thu Jul 28, 2016 3:26 pm
by Tenebris

Re: Video Thread

PostPosted: Wed Aug 03, 2016 9:00 am
by Rhen
=/

Re: Video Thread

PostPosted: Mon Aug 08, 2016 9:32 am
by Tenebris

Re: Video Thread

PostPosted: Mon Aug 22, 2016 9:29 am
by Tenebris
i have so many questions about the events unfolding in this video, but really one stands out more than the rest. Why the hitler stash

https://youtu.be/2k10B7qosng

Re: Video Thread

PostPosted: Mon Aug 22, 2016 12:08 pm
by Rhen
I'm very confused about this.

Re: Video Thread

PostPosted: Mon Aug 22, 2016 8:11 pm
by Sulmar
it's always so disturbing when a black person can't sing